SusieDDesigns’ New Website – UK Sewing Pattern Shop

I’d like to announce the launch of my brand new UK website at www.susieddesigns.co.uk where you’ll find a varied selection of bag making PDF sewing patterns for purchase in the shop area.

UPDATE: patterns are now available for instant download. No more waiting! Purchase a pattern, download it and be crafting / sewing within minutes! Yay!!

I’m offering a special complimentary 15% discount voucher when you register with the new website. The code will be emailed to you once you have created a new customer account. (please be assured that you’re details will never be shared with anyone else)

New patterns will be added often and if you have any suggestions for additions you’d like to see on it, please do let me know.

I hope you like the new website. Please spread the word and let your sewing friends know.

SusieDDesigns New Sewing Patterns Website

SusieDDesigns New Sewing Patterns Website

14 thoughts on “SusieDDesigns’ New Website – UK Sewing Pattern Shop

      • You’re welcome. I hope your patterns are easier than some other patterns for beginners like me. I don’t sew by patterns but do make some bags and clothes projects. I posted a few recently. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

        • Hi,
          had a look at your latest projects. Fab as always, loved the tote bag! Yes, I believe that most find my patterns easy-to-follow. I strive to make all the instructions very clear and straight forward, with plenty of images to support each step. I also offer email support for anyone who does happen to run into any difficulties. My main priority is to ensure that others can easily make my designs too and I want them to have a finished item to be proud of.

          have a great day. πŸ™‚
          Susan

          • Hi Susan,

            Thank you for stopping by my blog, commenting, and for replying me. Years ago here in the US patterns were made with tracing lines for sewing seams, darts, etc. I think that made it much easier to make a garment or item. Are your patterns being sold only through mail orders, or will they be in stores here in the US as well? I look forward to trying one out. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed.

            Mtetar

            • Hi Mtetar,

              I’d love to have my patterns sold in stores in the US but haven’t actually moved to the printed patterns stage as yet. Maybe in the pipeline? I have some published sewing projects in Sewing World magazine (UK magazine, can be ordered and delivered Worldwide from Traplet Publications). I do however sell all of my patterns as PDF files for download so they can be purchased online from anywhere in the world and either instantly downloaded or emailed to the buyer. Have a look at my Etsy shop – http://www.etsy.com/shop/SusieDDesigns for instant downloads if you like.

              thanks so much
              Susan

            • Hi Susan,

              Thank you for taking the time for the detial info. I’ll check out your Etsy Shop definitely. Your projects line are uniquely made I’m sure they are going to make it in the stores as well. I look forward to sharing. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

  1. Hi Susie,

    Just went to your website, registered then put the bifold wallet in my basket, checked out, entered the voucher NEWACCOUNT, but it has not altered the price and it wants me to confirm and pay …. .??

    Thanks,

    Pru

Leave a comment.

