Customer Make – Abigail Nappy Bag sewing pattern

I just love to receive news of what my customers have been making from my bag making sewing patterns. Jana, who lives on a small farm in Kentucky, sent me some pictures of her version of the Abigail Nappy Bag. She made it from an old feed sack! I think it’s absolutely fab and what a brilliant idea for recycling a feed sack. Awesome!

What do you think?

The Abigail Nappy Bag Sewing Pattern by SusieDDesigns - Customer Make

”I made a bag out of an old feed sack and I love it! This pattern was perfect for the feed sack! I’m so happy! :)” Jana, Kentucky, United States

The Abigail Nappy Bag from a sewing pattern by SusieDDesigns

The reverse side of the feed sack bag made by Jana.

Thank you, Jana, for allowing me to share these pictures with my readers.

Would you like to have a go at making this bag too?

Get the PDF pattern, with instant download.

Remember to send me pics of your creations too. I’d love to see what you make.

If you live in the UK, you can get the pdf pattern directly from my UK website – Abigail Nappy Bag

2 thoughts on “Customer Make – Abigail Nappy Bag sewing pattern

Leave a comment.

