New Sewing Patterns Available – Gift Ideas to Make for Christmas

I have some new sewing patterns available! If you’re planning on making some handmade gifts for Christmas I think the following sewing projects will be just the thing. If it’s bags and purses you’d like to make, there’s lots to choose from in my Etsy shop or my UK site at www.susieddesigns.co.uk but if you’re on the look out for some fab accessories to sew for family and friends, have a look at the new additions below. I hope you like them, I had great fun making them and I’m sure you will too.

7” Tablet Sleeve, iPad Cover, Kindle Cover – Download the PDF Sewing Pattern / More Info…

8” Purse Frame Clutch Bag – Download the PDF Sewing Pattern / More Info…

15” Padded Laptop Sleeve – Download the PDF Sewing Pattern / More Info…

6 thoughts on “New Sewing Patterns Available – Gift Ideas to Make for Christmas

Leave a comment.

