7 Day Sale of Finished Handmade Baby Changing Bags

I’m having a little sale over on my Etsy shop for finished bags and accessories. I hand-make all my own designs, for the process of producing my bag-making sewing patterns. I’m one of those people who likes to hoard all their makes but I really must make some more room, as the bags are taking over the home! So, I have six cute diaper bags up for sale, all with £10 off the list prices for 1 week only until 30th April 2014.

If you’re looking for a unique present to buy for a new baby, these bags are sure to go down a treat. These are a few of the ones I’m offering in the sale:

Petite Street Nappy Bag

Petite Street Nappy Bag

Petite Street Nappy Bag Interior

Petite Street Nappy Bag Interior

Sophie Nappy Bag

Sophie Nappy Bag

Sophie Nappy Bag Interior

Sophie Nappy Bag Interior

ABC Nappy Bag By SusieDDesigns

ABC Nappy Bag

ABC Nappy Bag Interior by SusieDDesigns

ABC Nappy Bag Interior

Handmade Abigail Nappy Bag by SusieDDesigns

Abigail Nappy Bag

Handmade Abigail Nappy Bag Interior by SusieDDesigns

Abigail Nappy Bag Interior

2 thoughts on “7 Day Sale of Finished Handmade Baby Changing Bags

Leave a comment.

