Another Millie Nappy Bag by Shannon of the Bryer Patch

A few months ago I’d blogged about a gorgeous nappy bag, handmade by Shannon of The Bryer Patch, from my Millie Nappy Bag sewing pattern – see previous post here – well here’s another one that Shannon made and posted about over on her blog at The Bryer Patch. I’m so impressed with this, the fabrics are so lovely and vibrant and the workmanship is just top-notch. I’m so pleased to be able to share another of Shannon’s lovely makes with you here:

Millie Nappy bag handmade by Shannon Brunette from a SusieDDesigns sewing pattern.

Millie Nappy bag handmade by Shannon Brunette from a SusieDDesigns sewing pattern.Millie Nappy bag handmade by Shannon Brunette from a SusieDDesigns sewing pattern.

“I once again used my favourite diaper bag pattern, from Susieddesigns on Etsy. I love that there is so much opportunity to combine several fabrics in one tote bag. The vibrant colours I chose for Lucas’ diaper bag just made me happy to look at them : )” Shannon

If you’d like to have a go at making the Millie Nappy Bag, get the PDF downloadable sewing pattern here…

3 thoughts on “Another Millie Nappy Bag by Shannon of the Bryer Patch

Leave a comment.

