Where to find Adhesive Labels for Craft Products

When I was designing the envelopes for my new printed sewing patterns, I needed to get some really high quality adhesive labels for the front and back of them. I was originally getting the envelopes printed on directly but I felt that the image quality wasn’t as good as I’d like it to be. The printers stated that only litho printing would give me the quality I desired but it’s way too expensive for short runs. So I came up with the idea of large adhesive labels which would cover the front and back of the envelope. The digital print quality of the labels is far superior to the digital envelope printing.

Custom printed labels

I got my adhesive labels from www.digitalprinting.co.uk a fantastic online printing company which produce high quality labels that I’m so pleased with. The turn around for them is great and the customer service is excellent.

See the SusieDDesigns’ website for more information on the new printed sewing patterns range, with new additions just arrived. I’ve also included some special multi-buy packs which save on individual pattern prices. I hope you like the new designs.

Printed Sewing Patterns for bag-making by Susan Dunlop of SusieDDesigns

Leave a comment.

