New Sewing Patterns, Fabrics and Bag-making Supplies!

Hi all, just back from holiday, refreshed and ready for ‘work’ again. I’ve been busy revamping my website at www.susieddesigns.co.uk and delighted to announce the arrival of some fab new products I’ll be offering, alongside my bag-making sewing patterns.

My fabric remnants and scrap bags are going down a storm and so I’ll be adding more of these often as I always accrue a large amount of them. To add to my little fabric department, I’m delighted to have taken stock of some exciting new fabrics from Art Gallery Fabrics. I’m selling these in 1/4 metre increments, ideal if you just want fat quarters at reasonable prices. Just a small collection so far but I’ll be adding more designs very soon.

Art Gallery Fabrics available from SusieDDesigns

Also new in stock, I’m pleased to be offering a selection of modern dressmaking patterns from Serendipity Studio. These patterns are so lovely and offer different variations to suit your style.

Now in stock… Bag-making supplies! In response to customer demand, I’m now stocking all the components and interfacings I use for my sewing patterns – slim magnetic snaps, swivel hook snaps, D-rings, rectangular rings, belt slides, side-release buckles, purse frames, plastic bag bases, velcro, zips, riveted snaps, vario snap pliers, Vilene stabilisers…

Metal Hardware for Bagmaking

 

 

Leave a comment.

