New Sewing Book Update

So exciting, received a very important parcel last week! The page proofs for my new upcoming book with Martingale & Co. publishers! This is the first time I’ve seen any of the photography for the book – the publishers being in USA and me here in the UK, I’ve been kind of in the dark about things like that. I’ve also seen the finalised front cover and agreed on the book title. At last it’s all coming together. I’m so eager to tell you all about it and show you the projects but I’m not allowed to yet. Not too long now though, until I can make the big reveal. So looking forward to that! For the sake of imagery, here’s a sneak peak of the parcel contents…

SAMSUNG CSCI now have to go through it all with a very fine toothed comb (as they say!) and pick up any errors and note any changes to be made. It’s quite weird reading back all my words from like well over a year ago and seeing all these fantastic images of my projects. I’ll keep you posted over the next few months, it’s due to be available in the shops early 2015.

9 thoughts on “New Sewing Book Update

Leave a comment.

