New SusieDDesigns Sewing Pattern! Smart Phone Sleeve x 3 Sizes

I’ve been busy creating some new sewing patterns which are available in my Etsy shop now! (15% off this week too!!).

So the first up is a newly updated version of my popular Smart Phone / iPod Sleeve sewing pattern. It’s been totally revamped and now includes 3 sizes of pouch to suit most modern smart phones. Have a look at the new Smart Phone Sleeves Sewing Pattern x 3 sizes in my Etsy shop!

The original design was for gadgets up to 3” x 4.5” in size but, of course, phones are so much bigger now aren’t they? So the new pattern set includes that size, as well as two larger sizes for gadgets up to 3” x 5.75” and 3” x 6.5”. I’ve made some new samples of the pouches too! Hope you like them and I hope you have a chance to try out the new pattern. Happy Sewing! x

New Smart Phone Cases 5

For more information see the new Smart Phone Sleeves x 3 Sizes Sewing Pattern