The Millie Nappy Bag – another fantastic customer creation to share!

I couldn’t wait to show you this amazing nappy bag, handmade by Shannon of The Bryer Patch. Shannon used the Millie Nappy Bag sewing pattern to create this wonderful bag, isn’t it striking and so well made? I love the use of black, white and pink, stunning! The addition of the embroidered name is so cute!

”I have to tell you that it is by far one of my favourite patterns ever! Just the perfect combination of form and function, with several sweet little features added in. The outside pockets have a nice little dart that gives them structure and shape. The pattern also allows for the combination of many coordinating fabrics, which is one of my absolute favourite things to do. I actually get very excited to create the bag as I purchase the fabric. I can just see it all coming together in my mind’s eye and can hardly wait to get sewing. The pattern was a delight to work with, and included very precise directions. Pretty, functional and durable – a great combo!” Shannon Brunette of The Bryer Patch

Thank you so much, Shannon, for sharing your gorgeous bag and review of the Millie Nappy Bag pattern, on your blog, and thank you for allowing me to share it here with my readers.

4 thoughts on “The Millie Nappy Bag – another fantastic customer creation to share!

Comments are closed.