New Knitting Patterns for Dolls

During the lockdowns of 2020, I started to knit and sew more (didn’t we all!) and was soon sewing and knitting up little dresses, sweaters and cardigans for my dolls. Yes, I’m a grownup but I still love my dolls and proud to own a small collection of lovely Sindy, Barbie, Paola Reina and Ruby Red dolls. This new hobby has enabled me to expand my bag-making patterns business, as I’ve now opened another Etsy shop where I offer my new knitting and sewing patterns for dolls!

Just like the bag-making patterns, I like to keep my knitting patterns accessible to all skill levels, including beginners. So, all my patterns include abbreviation explanations, useful information, row-by-row instructions and plenty of construction images throughout. They are also instantly downloadable as PDFs, for you to print at home or view on your device. I really hope you enjoy browsing my new knitting patterns for dolls, and I’ll keep you posted on any updates. (eg: I’m excited to have just released a new book on Amazon which I’ll post about asap!)

Happy knitting and sewing, Susan x