New Book! Modern Knitting Patterns for Fashion Dolls

I’m excited to bring you a preview of my new ‘knitting for dolls’ book, Modern Knitting Patterns for Fashion Dolls, independently published and available worldwide, through Amazon. The knitting patterns are suitable for 11-12″ fashion dolls and I’ve included a lovely range of cardigans, shrugs, jumpers and cute little handbags. With plenty of construction images and row-by-row instructions, this new book is great for knitters of all skill levels, including beginners.

I’ve included a useful ‘knitting tools and supplies’ section, with suggestions on what you’ll need, and there’s a resources page at the back of the book, with supplier details of the tools and yarns which I have used throughout the book.

Thanks for looking and happy knitting!